30th Annual Awards Luncheon

The 30th Annual Awards Luncheon was a wonderful success!

Our deepest thanks to the honorees Lena Dunham, Bob Roth, Marcia Harrow & Babette Ison as well as our fabulous emcee Katey Sagal. For all who attended, donated, bid on items, and contributed, we thank you! Our mission continues and your constant support keeps us thriving!

[social_buttons nectar_love=”true” facebook=”true” twitter=”true” pinterest=”true”]